Details

    • Type: New Feature New Feature
    • Status: Open (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Major Major
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 0.9.8
    • Fix Version/s: 2.0
    • Component/s: desktop app
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      When we startup restore the window/tab/contents to where they were when we closed the app last time.

        Activity

        There are no comments yet on this issue.

          People

          • Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Joe Walker
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated: