mvnForum Homepage Welcome Guest  | Guest Setting  |  Register  |   Login
  Search  
Index  | Recent Threads  | Unanswered Threads  | Who's Online  | User List  | Help

»

No member browsing this thread
Thread Status: Active
Total posts in this thread: 7
Post new Thread
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 5489 times and has 6 replies Next Thread
Male wackyscientist
Stranger

Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
NET Maps Install

Well I just bought an iphone and I'm a little new at this, so I apologize if this is a stupid question. I just downloaded the NET Maps module (under dictionaries), but once installed it says the files are placeholders until they can be changed from the directions in the directory's README file. It directs me to .../modules/lexdict/rawld4/netmaps. Where exactly is this modules directory? Can I access it from the application itself?

Thanks!
Wackyscientist
[Aug 17, 2010 4:31:37 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Male karl
Regular

Re: NET Maps Install

I apologize if this is a stupid question. I just downloaded the NET Maps module ...but once installed it says the files are placeholders until they can be changed from the directions in the directory's README file... Can I access it from the application itself?
OK....so you've walked up to the metaphorical border of "what was really intended here." And it's not a stupid question. A little explanation...