mvnForum Homepage Welcome Guest  | Guest Setting  |  Register  |   Login
  Search  
Index  | Recent Threads  | Unanswered Threads  | Who's Online  | User List  | Help

»

No member browsing this thread
Thread Status: Active
Total posts in this thread: 8
Post new Thread
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 3099 times and has 7 replies Next Thread
Male graffxguy

Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
MacSword Development

Is it possible to get involved with the MacSword development team? I have a lot of ideas and also want to work towards creating a way to sync bookmarks and things between an iPhone version of MacSword.

As a designer, I could help with GUI design.
[Mar 21, 2009 1:35:58 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Male graffxguy

Re: MacSword Development

Didn't mean to post this twice. It never gave me confirmation, so I thought it hadn't gone through.
[Mar 21, 2009 1:37:41 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Male mdbergmann
Inventory

Germany

Hi there.

Is it possible to get involved with the MacSword development team? I have a lot of ideas and also want to work towards creating a way to sync bookmarks and things between an iPhone version of MacSword.

As a designer, I could help with GUI design.

Of course it is possible to get involved and we'd be happy to get help.

If I remember correctly there is a Sword iPhone application in development.

Did you have a look on the new beta version?

Regards,
Manfred
[Mar 22, 2009 8:53:51 AM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Male graffxguy