mvnForum Homepage Welcome Guest  | Guest Setting  |  Register  |   Login
  Search  
Index  | Recent Threads  | Unanswered Threads  | Who's Online  | User List  | Help


»

No member browsing this thread
Thread Status: Active
Total posts in this thread: 4
Post new Thread
Author
This topic has been viewed 4868 times and has 3 replies Next Thread
Male coot
Stranger




Joined: Jan 18, 2004
Post Count: 2
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Konqueror 3.1.3 has problems with mvnforum

Greetings,

I've just registered and am interested in using and supporting
Sword project software.

I am using Konqueror 3.1.3 and can not use the mvn entry forms
or registration entry forms. I went over to a Windows box
to use Internet Explorer.

Is this a known problem? Any advice on using Kongueror
from my Linux boxes?

Later,
Craig
[Jan 19, 2004 7:39:03 AM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Male Osk
Developer
Member's Avatar


Joined: Sep 17, 2003
Post Count: 211
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Konqueror 3.1.3 has problems with mvnforum

Are any other Konq users having problems?
[Jan 22, 2004 11:34:33 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Male Ingo
Regular



Poland
Joined: Nov 17, 2003
Post Count: 28
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Konqueror 3.1.3 has problems with mvnforum

Using Konqueror 3.1.4. I am not able to type anything (text disappears after pressing spacebar or after 10-15 seconds).

Best regards
----------------------------------------
Ps 1:1-2
[Feb 1, 2004 4:46:57 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Male peterthevicar
Stranger




Joined: Mar 13, 2004
Post Count: 3
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Konqueror 3.1.3 has problems with mvnforum

This is also true with konqueror 3.2.1 (Part of KDE 3.2 which has recently 'arrived' in Debian). Text in the reply box appears briefly then disappears.

HTH, Peter
[Mar 14, 2004 12:13:17 AM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Show Printable Version of Thread  Post new Thread