mvnForum Homepage

Print at Sep 2, 2014 9:47:41 AM View all posts in this thread on one page
Posted by montylee at May 19, 2010 3:00:04 AM
MacSword Module help
OK, what am I doing wrong? I've got MacSword installed and in the MacSword folder are: MacSword, Modules, and Readme. I launch MacSword and all I get is one module installed. I've got a slew in my Modules folder. So how do I tell MacSword about all these modules?

Posted by mdbergmann at May 19, 2010 3:21:16 AM
Re: MacSword Module help
Please read in our wiki how to install and handle modules:
http://www.crosswire.org/wiki/Frontends:MacSword

If you still have questions please don't hesitate to ask here.


Manfred

Posted by montylee at May 19, 2010 5:53:42 AM
Re: MacSword Module help
I found my mistake--they were in the Application Support MacSword folder vice Sword. Tricky.

Monty