mvnForum Homepage

Print at Jul 22, 2014 12:27:35 AM View all posts in this thread on one page
Posted by mfseeker at Aug 10, 2009 12:58:01 PM
Personal Commentaries duplicated
This should probably be a bug report, but I might be the only one to whom it happens.

When I am using Personal Commentary synchronized with a series of verses, if I fail to click the save icon before I move to the next verse, the program will ask me to save my comment (as it should). However, when I do save and the program takes me to the next verse, I find that it has placed in the new verse a duplicate of my comment on the previous verse. This comment must then be erased. It is a genuine duplicate. Erasing it leaves the original comment intact.

Posted by dowens76 at Aug 17, 2012 8:08:20 AM
Re: Personal Commentaries duplicated
Thank you for reporting this. I was not able to reproduce this in BT 2.9.1. Do you still experience this?