mvnForum Homepage

Print at Jul 24, 2014 4:07:12 PM View all posts in this thread on one page
Posted by superkc9 at Aug 5, 2005 9:51:16 PM
mod2osis
Hi, I've been trying to figure out how to get mod2osis to work. Seems like I've done it before a long time ago but since have forgotten. The only posts I came across on the forum (or on the internet for that matter) say just to put it the home directory for sword. I've done that and no matter what I type in it comes up with an error saying it can't find the module. I've tried everything I can think of (including the path, moving mod2osis, etc), and nothing works. Could you please help. Thanks and God bless!

Kevin

Jesus is Lord!

Posted by rlrandallx at May 27, 2007 7:39:48 PM
Re: mod2osis
usage: mod2osis.exe <modname>

If "mod2osis.exe KJV" does not work, try:
"mod2osis.exe KJV > kjv.osis" and look in "utils" directory for "kjv.osis" file.

In His Grace,
Robin