mvnForum Homepage

Print at Dec 26, 2014 11:41:26 PM View all posts in this thread on one page
Posted by coot at Jan 19, 2004 7:39:03 AM
Konqueror 3.1.3 has problems with mvnforum
Greetings,

I've just registered and am interested in using and supporting
Sword project software.

I am using Konqueror 3.1.3 and can not use the mvn entry forms
or registration entry forms. I went over to a Windows box
to use Internet Explorer.

Is this a known problem? Any advice on using Kongueror
from my Linux boxes?

Later,
Craig

Posted by Osk at Jan 22, 2004 11:34:33 PM
Re: Konqueror 3.1.3 has problems with mvnforum
Are any other Konq users having problems?

Posted by Ingo at Feb 1, 2004 4:46:57 PM
Re: Konqueror 3.1.3 has problems with mvnforum
Using Konqueror 3.1.4. I am not able to type anything (text disappears after pressing spacebar or after 10-15 seconds).

Best regards
----------------------------------------
Ps 1:1-2

Posted by peterthevicar at Mar 14, 2004 12:13:17 AM
Re: Konqueror 3.1.3 has problems with mvnforum
This is also true with konqueror 3.2.1 (Part of KDE 3.2 which has recently 'arrived' in Debian). Text in the reply box appears briefly then disappears.

HTH, Peter