mvnForum Homepage


Posted by mfseeker at Aug 10, 2009 12:58:01 PM
Personal Commentaries duplicated
This should probably be a bug report, but I might be the only one to whom it happens.

When I am using Personal Commentary synchronized with a series of verses, if I fail to click the save icon before I move to the next verse, the program will ask me to save my comment (as it should). However, when I do save and the program takes me to the next verse, I find that it has placed in the new verse a duplicate of my comment on the previous verse. This comment must then be erased. It is a genuine duplicate. Erasing it leaves the original comment intact.