|Posted by thehawkes at May 12, 2009 1:01:10 PM|
Re: 3rd question - is it possible to save setup
I have the same question. When I quit MacSword and restart, my prior Bible & commentary setup is no longer... Just a blank workspace to start filling in again. What do I need to do to ensure that I keep the same workspace setup each time? I use 6-8 translations in columns and 3 commentaries at the bottom. How can this be saved so that it comes up the same each time? Then I only have to enter the scripture reference and all is synchronized. Thanks in advance for you help on this.
Current timezone is GMT
Jun 26, 2016 1:59:27 PM